Vendors & Links

If you are interested in becoming a Saturday market vendor, please see our Membership page for more information.

To find out when these vendors will next be at the market, sign up for our newsletter.

Allen Hill Sugar House Jon and Joy Brillhart 802-439-6426 jonbrillhart@yahoo.com
Ambrosia Chocolates and Confections Tom Foster 802-379-5022 ambrosiachocolatesconfections@gmail.com
Ark of Safety Tom Wyatt 802-429-2537 wyatt@fairpoint.net
Art of Pie Marilyn Syme 802-763-7777 marilynsyme7@gmail.com
Back Beyond Farm Ray  Williams 802-889-3211 backbeyondfarm@gmail.com
Baker’s Sudio Christopher Calvin 802-296-1968 thebakersstudio@VALLEY.NET
Bakewell Susan Zak 802-649-1835 bakewellvermont@gmail.com
Beads and Baskets Marlene Mahlab 603-643-1931 marlenemahlab@gmail.com
Bella Biscotti Phil Lynch 802-952-9307 madelinederro@yahoo.com
Black Sheep and Zucchini Farm Suzanne Wallis 802-649-1789 lottasheep@gmail.com
Bright Sun Kitchen Billy Brigtsen 802-222-3234 brightsunkitchen@gmail.com
Brocklebank Brewing Anne Linehan 802-299-7414 linehanne@gmail.com
Cabinfish Fiber Arts Paulette Martel 802-226-8080 pmartel@tds.net
Cedar Circle Farm Cedar Circle 802-785-4737 anniem@cedarcirclefarm.org
CMC Mushrooms LLC Ryan Chandler and Ben Moas 603-682-2397 cmcmushrooms@gmail.com
Cobb Hill Cheese Jeannine Kilbride 802-436-2948 Cobbhillcheese@gmail.com
Crossroad Farm Janet Taylor 802-333-4455 janet@crossroadfarm.com
D. C. Wood Creations Dustin Coates 603-643-3499 NONE
Dahlia Lady Emily Cleaveland 603-763-4210 emily.cleaveland@gmail.com
Echo Hill Farm Craig & Sarah Putnam 603 353-9636 echohillfarmers@gmail.com
Ephraim Mountain Farm Steve and Esta Morse 802-885-8798 hayfarmr@hotmail.com
Extraordinary Exterior Designs Allison Harmon 603-989-5554 NONE
Faith Fellows Faith Fellows 802-436-2528 faithfellows@gmail.com
Fall Woodcrafts David Fall 603-643-2539 david@fallwoodcrafts.com
Fat Rooster Jenn Megyesi 802-763-5282 fatroosterfarm@gmail.com
Fernleigh Cellars Erin Hunter fernleighcellars@gmail.com
Folk Floors Suzani Arnold 802-785-4248 suzaniarnold@folkfloors.com
Four Corners Farm Bob and Kim Gray 802-866-3342 4cornersfarm@gmail.com
Four Springs Farm Jinny Cleland 802-763-7296 fourspringsfarm@gmail.com
Free Verse Farm Taylor Katz Misha Johnson 802-291-9138 thefarmers@freeversefarm.com
Fresh Roots Farm Colemann Colburn 802-299-0588 colemann20@hotmail.com
Frog Song Designs Adrea Trzaskos 802-345-3099 Adrea@frogsondesigns.com
Gizmo’s Pickles Judy DuClos 802-728-3602 verne@innevi.com
Green Mountain Pasta Eben Farinas 802-234-6980 ebenfarinas@gmail.com
Grosbeak Gardens Stephen D’agostino 802484-5425 grosbeakgardens@gmail.com
Hannah Putnam Hannah Putnam (603) 643-2881 putnaha@earlham.edu
Harmony Farm Jennifer Lewis 802-436-3300 jenn_lewis@hotmail.com
Harrington Greenhouse Dale Harrington 802-457-1354 NONE
Heron Pond Designs Jennifer Kortfelt 802-649-2334 jennifer@heronponddesigns.com
Highfields Farm Julie Iffland 802-728-6024 highfieldsfarm@earthlink.net
Hillside Artisan Sze Pang 802-649-2907 spang@valley.net
Hogwash Nancy LaRowe 802-649-8807 hogwashfarm@mac.com
Hurricane Flats Tom Honigford 802-763-7446 hurricaneflats@myfairpoint.net
In Vest Pierrette Chabot 802-333-4833 PIERRETTE.CHABOT@GMAIL.COM
Jake’s Way Farmstead Melissa Lindberg 802-439-6420 melissa_fuller01@yahoo.com
Karin Rothwell- Pottery Karin Rothwell 802-649-5136 krpots@aol.com
Kathryn Price Kathryn Price 802-439-6688 kathrynp@tops-tele.com
Katieo Designs Kathleen O’Malley 603-298-7201 katieodesigns@rocketmail.com
Kiss the Cow Farm Randy and Lisa Robar 802-763-3921 kissthecowfarm@gmail.com
Knot Woodworking Larry Boehmler (802) 886-1357 larryboehmler@gmail.com
Lamplighter Farm Sylvia Clark 603-469-3328 lamplighterfarm@tds.net
Larch’s Knit Stuff Larch Miller 802-295-0901 larch.miller@gmail.com
Linda Treash Photography Linda Treash 802-234-6980 ltreash@hotmail.com
Luna Bleu Farm Suzanne Long 802-763-7981 lunableufarm@myfairpoint.net
Marceau Designs Lesley Marceau 802-457-2196 lmarceauvt@mac.com
Maria Cabri Pottery Maria Cabri 802-765-4662 maria.j.cabri@gmail.com
Mt. Pleasant Farm Wes Mattern 802-889-2821 NONE
Muscle in Your Arm Farm Lise Richardson 603-643-5381 muscleinyourarm@gmail.com
Mustard Seed Farm Joe Lloyd 802-885-2695 mustardseedfarmvt@msn.com
My Stained Glass Janice Hubbard 802-295-2300 janice_hubbard@yahoo.com
Newbury Blueberry Ellen Serra 802-431-3434 ellendserra@gmail.com
Norwich Farm Creamery Laura Brown Chris Gray 802-649-9030 norwichfarmcreamery@gmail.com
On The Edge Farm Bill Pape 802-457-4511 danacpape@yahoo.com
On The River Kathy Barrett 603-795-2491 NONE
Pandemonium Arts Louise Glass 802-280-8784 louiseglass@charter.net
Pat’s Pots Pat Glowa 603-643-5572 patricia.t.glowa@hitchcock.org
Pentland Pottery Jeffery Pentland 802-436-9122 pentlandpottery@vermontel.net
PhnomPenh Sandwich Station Sarin Tin 603-667-0768 sarin.tin@hypertherm.com
Piermont Plant Pantry Abby Metcalf 603-272-4372 plants_7@yahoo.com
Pretzel Village Ted and Deanna Sanchez 802-763-9126 pretzelvillage@gmail.com
Putting Down Roots Farm Russell Lewczuk-Jensen 917-929-4705 puttingdownrootsfarm@gmail.com
Rabbit Patch Farm Jason and Roberta Parker 802-439-2983 rabbitpatchfarmboergoats@gmail.com
Red Moon Artisans Rose Freitag 802-299-1684 rosekapoho@yahoo.com
Riverveiw Farm Paul Franklin 603-298-8519 nancy.j.franklin@valley.net
Root 5 Farm Ben Dana Danielle Allen 802-923-6339 Danielle@root5farm.com
Salubre Trattoria Barry Snyder 603-643-2007 barry@salubrehanover.com
Sarah Heimann Sarah Heimann 603-448-3441 sheimann66@yahoo.com
Savage Hart Farm LLC Todd and Peggy Allen 802-281-5850 info@savagehartfarm.com
Seldom Seen Farm Dan and Nancy Martin 802-584-3132 appraisals@fairpoint.net
Shannon Wallis Pottery Shannon Wallis 802-649-1242 shannon.wallis@alumni.carleton.edu
Snowy Mountain Designs Mariah Whitcomb 802-333-4123 mariahc73@gmail.com
SpringBrook Artisans Jon Conner 802-763-2929 jonrconner@gmail.com
Spruce Lane Farm Lynn Lipkvich 802-276-3038 llipkvich@gmail.com
Stitchdown Farm Rita Champion 802-392-8061 stitchdownfarm@gmail.com
Strawberry Knoll Farm Darrell Smith 802-763-2439 darrellsmith97@hotmail.com
Sunset Rock Farm Andrea Rhodes 603-448-3499 144sunsetrockfarm@gmail.com
Susan Leader Susan Leader 802-875-2321 susanleader@vermontel.net
Thin Air Sudio Julia Dickenson 802-233-2884 dickensondavis@comcast.net
Three Cow Creamery Liz Guenther 802-439-3377 samsilaspollard@gmail.com
Thymeless Herbs Suzy Krawczyk 802-672-1504 thymelessherbsfarm@gmail.com
Two Potters Becca and Nathan Webb 802-234-1320 nathanandbecca@gmail.com
Umpleby’s Bakery Charles Umpleby 603-643-3030 umpleby@umplebys.com
Up Pup Carol Harry 802-763-8014 info@uppupyoga.com
Vermont Amber Organic Toffee Elizabeth Feinberg 603-738-7466 vermontambercc@gmail.com
Vermont Crepe and Waffle Lisa Cadow 802-291-0585 lisa.cadow@valley.net
Vermont Farmstead Cheese Co. Kent Underwood 802-457-9992 kent@vermontfarmstead.com
Vermont Fuzzies Naomi LaBarr 802-685-3267 vtfuzzies@gmail.com
Vermont Natural Sheepskins Sarah Scully 802-431-5888 vtsheepskins@gmail.com
Warm Hearted Hands Soaps Nicole Dunham 802-299-8363 nikis5star@yahoo.com
Wild Water Farm Duncan Pogue 802-338-5840 duncanpogue@yahoo.com
William Winand Chocolatier William Winand 802-457-4419 info@winandchocolate.com
Wilson Woodworking Paul Wilson 802-674-5580 wilsonwoodwork@aol.com
Winter Moon Farm Gabe and Hayley Zoerheide 802-439-3804 wintermoonfarm@gmail.com
Woodcock Farm Cheese Mark Fischer 802-824-6135 woodcockfarm@myfairpoint.net
Woodlawn Farm Louise Clifford 603-632-4975 NONE
WOW VT Wanda Huff 802-457-5164 huffwanda@gmail.com